We look forward to receiving your spontaneous application.

Headquarters Vienna

Marcus Oehlzand
Head of HR & Communications

Rooseveltplatz 10
A-1090 Vienna
T: +43 (0) 1 505 42 06 - 74
F: +43 (0) 1 505 42 06 - 33
E: m.oehlzand@frauenthal-automotive.com
Headquarters Vienna, Marcus Oehlzand

Frauenthal Automotive Azambuja, Unipessoal, Lda.

Alexandra Leal
Human Resources Manager

Estrada Nacional Nº3, Vale do Cardal
P-2050-011 Azambuja, Portugal
T: +351 (0) 263 409 578
F: +351 (0) 263 418 982
E: a.leal@frauenthal-automotive.com
Frauenthal Automotive Azambuja, Unipessoal, Lda., Alexandra Leal

Frauenthal Automotive Elterlein GmbH

Ivonne Hellwig
Personnel Development

Scheibenbergerstraße 45
D-09481 Elterlein, Germany
T: +49 373 49 66 20
F: +49 373 49 66 237
E: i.hellwig@frauenthal-automotive.com
Frauenthal Automotive Elterlein GmbH , Ivonne Hellwig

Frauenthal Automotive France S.A.S.

Alexis Paumier
Human Resources Manager

Avenue des Forges
F-90700 Châtenois-les-Forges
T: +33 (0) 384 58 25 72
F: +33 (0) 384 58 25 01
E: a.paumier@frauenthal-automotive.com

Frauenthal Automotive
Toruń Sp. z o. o

Anna Kostrzewska
Human Resources Manager

ul. Na Zapleczu 25
PL-87-100 Torun - Poland
T: +48 (0) 56 664 2102
F: +48 (0) 56 692 6950
E: a.kostrzewska@frauenthal-automotive.com
Frauenthal Automotive <br> Toruń Sp. z o. o, Anna Kostrzewska

Frauenthal Automotive
Hustopeče s.r.o.

Jitka Hejlová
Human Resources Manager

Bratislavská 2
CZ-693 01 Hustopeče
T: +420 519 301 866
F: +420 519 411 165
E: j.hejlova@frauenthal-automotive.com
Frauenthal Automotive<br />Hustopeče s.r.o., Jitka Hejlová

Gnotec Ferrex

Marita Eriksen
HR Manager

Podzavoz 2824
02201 Cadca
T: +46 371 234 97
M: +46 70 763 58 06


E: marita.eriksen@gnotec.com
Gnotec Ferrex, Marita Eriksen

Gnotec Kinnared

Marita Eriksen
HR Manager

Box 46 (Älvdalsvägen)
SE-314 05 Kinnared
T: +46 (0) 371 234 97

E: marita.eriksen@gnotec.com
Gnotec Kinnared, Marita Eriksen

Gnotec Habo

Marita Eriksen
HR Manager

Ringvägen 21
SE-566 31 Habo
T: +46 (0) 371 234 97

E: marita.eriksen@gnotec.com
Gnotec Habo, Marita Eriksen

Gnotec Motala

Marita Eriksen
HR Manager

Box 967
591 29 Motala
T: +46 (0) 371 234 97

E: marita.eriksen@gnotec.com
Gnotec Motala, Marita Eriksen

Gnotec Reftele

Marita Eriksen
HR Manager

Bruksgatan 7
SE-330 21 Reftele
T: +46 (0) 371 234 97

E: marita.eriksen@gnotec.com
Gnotec Reftele, Marita Eriksen